Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view, download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Credit Union West
Routing Number: 322172153
LOGIN to online banking
Online BankingClose online banking

Online Banking

secure access 24/7

New User? Register now. Mobile Link Need login help? Mobile Link


Winners Will Be Announced May 3rd!

Five high school seniors will be awarded a $1,000 scholarship!

Scholarship Program

At Credit Union West, we support education in many ways around our communities. We believe in the dreams of our young people and want to do our part to help them achieve those dreams.

Each year, we award five Arizona high school seniors a $1,000 scholarship. Two of the five recipients are selected from JROTC student applications. All scholarship winners are chosen based on academic achievement, community service and overall character.

Entry is now closed

The deadline to apply was March 31, 2021.

Here's How to Apply:

  • Submit two letters of recommendation from a teacher, school representative, employer, community leader and/or faith leader.
  • Write an essay (400 words max) on this short essay topic:
Credit Union West's mission is to inspire our members, employees and communities to achieve their financial goals and enhance their quality of life. What is your personal mission statement and why is it important to you?

The Credit Union West Scholarship Committee
will determine recipients of the scholarship awards by May 3, 2021.


  • Applicant must be a member or become a member of Credit Union West.1  
  • Applicant must be a 2021 graduating high school senior in Maricopa, Pima, Pinal, Yavapai, Yuma, Mohave, Coconino, Cochise, Navajo, Apache or Gila County
  • Applicant must be enrolled in a full-time undergraduate course of study at an accredited trade school, college, or university for the fall 2021 semester2
  • Application must be received by March 31, 2021. Incomplete or late applications will not be evaluated. Please note that due to the volume of applications, we cannot provide any information on the status of an application before award announcements are made.
  • Credit Union West employees and their immediate family are ineligible to receive a scholarship. 

1 Credit Union West account must be in good standing. Scholarship funds will be directly deposited into the recipient’s Credit Union West account.
2If awarded a Scholarship, you must provide proof of enrollment in a full-time undergraduate course of study prior to award disbursement.