Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view, download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Credit Union West
Routing Number: 322172153
LOGIN to online banking
Online BankingClose online banking

Online Banking

secure access 24/7

New User? Register now. Mobile Link Need login help? Mobile Link

Leadership & Governance

Strong leadership includes your participation.

Member Elected Board of Directors

As our member, you are a part-owner of our institution and have an equal vote in the election of our Board of Directors. Our executive staff works closely with the Board of Directors on short and long-range planning while overseeing daily operations.

Board of Directors

Gary Larberg
Donald Jackson
Vice Chair
Jonathan Ford
Lu Gendreau
Carol Hobson
Frances Laguna
Jerry Oliver Sr.
Wanda Tyus

Athena Lent
Associate Director

Supervisory Committee

Cynthia Griffin
Craig Heiser
Vice Chair
RaAnn Wood
Richard Arroyo
The Supervisory Committee welcomes member feedback at P.O. Box 8182 Glendale, AZ 85312-8182.  Please note this P.O. Box is intended for correspondence only. Do not send checks, deposits or payments to this address.

Executive Staff

Karen Roch
President and Chief Executive Officer
Ning Duong
SVP Chief Operating Officer
Bob Birr
VP Chief Lending Officer
Ben Christensen
VP Chief Information Officer
Kelly Poldoski
VP Chief Financial Officer
Seth Baker
VP Information Technology
Jaime Burt
VP Administration
Diana Cruz
VP Loss Prevention
Danielle Green
VP Retail Delivery
Ryan O'Connor
VP Marketing and Communications
Manny Ruiz
VP Business Services
Susan Sirois
VP of People

Get Involved at Credit Union West

Our Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee are made up of individuals who serve to help guide our membership. We are always looking to add more member voices to help the long-term growth of our organization.