Hours & Locations

Credit Union West Arizona Hours and Locations

At Your Service

If you’re in the neighborhood, please stop by so we can assist you in person or just to say hello. We have 11 convenient branch locations in Maricopa and Yavapai county, all offering comprehensive financial products and expert, friendly service.

We offer free ATM access at all of our branches, plus at Credit Union West-branded ATM locations throughout the Valley of the Sun.

No matter where you are, Credit Union West is nearby.

Branch Locations

Arrowhead Branch
20155 N. 67th Ave.
Glendale, AZ 85308
View Map
Avondale Branch
503 W. Van Buren St.
Avondale, AZ 85323
View Map
Cactus Branch
6777 W. Cactus Rd.
Peoria, AZ 85381
View Map
Cottonwood Branch
1672 E. Cottonwood, Suite C
Cottonwood, AZ 86326
View Map
Luke AFB Branch*
13708 W. Glendale Ave.
Glendale, AZ 85307
View Map
North Mountain Branch
350 E. Dunlap Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85020
View Map
Prescott Branch1
528 W. Gurley St.
Prescott, AZ 86301
View Map
Prescott Valley Branch
8640 E. Hwy. 69
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
View Map
Sun City West Branch
19436 N. R.H. Johnson Blvd. 
Sun City West, AZ 85375
View Map
Surprise Branch
16765 N. Litchfield Rd.
Surprise, AZ 85374
View Map

 

1No Drive-Thru
*Requires military or contractor ID for access
 

Maricopa County Branches - Operating Hours

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Lobby Hours 9-5:00 9-5:00 9-5:00 9-5:00 9-6:00
Drive-Thru Hours 9-5:00 9-5:00 9-5:00 9-5:00 9-6:00
Call Center Hours
(602.631.3200)
Monday - Friday 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Call TELLERphone at 602.631.3456 or 800.531.4132 (outside Maricopa County) 24 hours a day, 7 days a week for account information, balance transfers and more.

For your convenience, the following branches are open on Saturdays from 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

  • Avondale - 503 W. Van Buren Avenue, Avondale
  • Cactus - 6777 W. Cactus Road, Peoria
  • Surprise - 16765 N. Litchfield Road, Surprise

Saturday hours are for the convenience of Credit Union West members only. No shared branching services available.

Yavapai County Branches - Operating Hours

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Lobby Hours 9-5:00 9-5:00 9-5:00 9-5:00 9-6:00
Drive-Thru Hours 9-5:00 9-5:00 9-5:00 9-5:00 9-6:00
Call Center Hours
(800.621.0287)

Monday - Friday 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Coin counting machines located at Cottonwood, Luke AFB and Sun City West branches to process loose coin during normal business hours.

FREE ATMs at all Branches and at Credit Union West branded ATM locations throughout the Valley of the Sun - proudly serving both Maricopa and Yavapai counties in Arizona.

Holiday Schedule

Offices closed in observance of holidays as noted below.

Holiday 

2016

2017

New Years Day Fri, Jan 1 Mon, Jan 2
MLK Day Mon, Jan 18 Mon, Jan 16
President's Day Mon, Feb 15 Mon, Feb 20
Memorial Day Mon, May 30 Mon, May 29
Independence Day Mon, July 4 Tues, July 4
Labor Day Mon, Sep 5 Mon, Sep 4
Columbus Day Mon, Oct 10 Mon, Oct 9
Veterans Day Fri, Nov 11 Fri, Nov 10
Thanksgiving Day Thu, Nov 24 Thu, Nov 23
Christmas Eve Sat, Dec 24 Sun, Dec 24*
Christmas Day Mon, Dec 26 Mon, Dec 25
New Year's Eve Sat, Dec 31 Sun, Dec 31*
*Not observable for 2017 due to being on Sunday