Hours & Locations

Credit Union West Arizona Hours and Locations

At Your Service

If you’re in the neighborhood, please stop by so we can assist you in person or just to say hello. We have 10 convenient branch locations in Maricopa and Yavapai counties, all offering comprehensive financial products and expert, friendly service.

We offer free ATM access at all of our branches, plus at Credit Union West-branded ATM locations throughout the Valley of the Sun.

No matter where you are, Credit Union West is nearby.

Branch Locations

Arrowhead 20155 N. 67th Ave., Glendale, AZ 85308
Avondale 503 W. Van Buren St., Avondale, AZ 85323
Cactus 6777 W. Cactus Rd., Peoria, AZ 85381
Cottonwood 1672 E. Cottonwood, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
Luke AFB* 13708 W. Glendale Ave., Glendale, AZ 85307
North Mountain 350 E. Dunlap, Phoenix, AZ 85020
Osborn Campus1 3604 Wells Fargo Ave., Ste A, Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Prescott1 528 W. Gurley St., Prescott, AZ 86301
Prescott Valley 8640 E. Hwy. 69, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
Shea Campus**1 9003 E. Shea Blvd., Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Sun City West 19436 N. R.H. Johnson Blvd., Sun City West, AZ 85375
Surprise 16765 N. Litchfield Rd., Surprise, AZ 85374

*Requires military or contractor ID for access
**Limited access

1No Drive-Thru

 

Operating Hours (Excluding Osborn and Shea Branches*)

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Lobby Hours 9-5:00 9-5:00 9-5:00 9-5:00 9-6:00
Drive-Up Hours 9-5:00 9-5:00 9-5:00 9-5:00 9-6:00
Call Center Hours
(602.631.3200)
Monday - Friday 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Call TELLERphone at 602.631.3456 or 800.531.4132 (outside Maricopa County) 24 hours a day, 7 days a week for account information, balance transfers and more.

*For Osborn and Shea branch hours, click on the individual branch pages above.

For your convenience, the following branches are open on Saturdays from 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

  • Avondale - 503 W. Van Buren Avenue, Avondale
  • Cactus - 6777 W. Cactus Road, Peoria
  • Surprise - 16765 N. Litchfield Road, Surprise

Saturday hours are for the convenience of Credit Union West members only. No shared branching services available.

Coin counting machines located at Cottonwood, Luke AFB and Sun City West branches to process loose coin during normal business hours.

FREE ATMs at all Branches and at Credit Union West branded ATM locations throughout the Valley of the Sun - now serving both Maricopa and Yavapai counties in Arizona.

Holiday Schedule

Offices closed in observance of holidays as noted below.

Holiday 

2017

2018

New Years Day Mon, Jan 2 Mon, Jan 1
MLK Day Mon, Jan 16 Mon, Jan 15
President's Day Mon, Feb 20 Mon, Feb 19
Memorial Day Mon, May 29 Mon, May 28
Independence Day Tues, July 4 Wed, July 4
Labor Day Mon, Sep 4 Mon, Sep 3
Columbus Day Mon, Oct 9 Mon, Oct 8
Veterans Day Fri, Nov 10 Mon, Nov 12
Thanksgiving Day Thu, Nov 23 Thu, Nov 22
Christmas Eve Sat, Dec 23 Mon, Dec 24
Open 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Christmas Day Mon, Dec 25 Tues, Dec 25
New Year's Eve Sat, Dec 30 Mon, Dec 30
Open 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.